Leadership Team

Laurie Curtis

Director of Children's Ministries

Charles Ficken

Director of Student Ministries

Josh Jones

Director of Ministry Services

Mike Koslowsky

Director of Service Programming

Andy Lowry

Director of Community

Sean Seay

Lead Pastor

Waumba Land

Mary Glenn Bowen

Waumba Land Groups Director

Holly Fields

Waumba Land Curriculum Director

Chelsea Harney

Large Group Coordinator

Molly Howard

Assistant Groups LDP

Izzie Lathbury

Assistant Groups LDP

Sophia Pacheco

Groups Coordinator LDP

Jessica Plummer

Waumba Land Director

Emma Rose

Curriculum Coordinator LDP


Justin Halleck

UpStreet Director

Noelle Herriger

UpStreet Production & Events Director

Ginni Maxwell

UpStreet Groups Director

Haylie Morgan

Curriculum Coordinator LDP

Daniel Pollard

UpStreet Groups Director

Kathryn Spinks

UpStreet LDP

Student Ministry

Daniel Amable

InsideOut Coordinator LDP

Kierstin Haddock

InsideOut Female Groups Director

Jameson Keasler

Transit Coordinator LDP

Mark Lamb

InsideOut Director

Amanda Sowell

Students Logistics

Grace Turner

Logistics & First Steps Coordinator LDP

Trevour Wiltshire

Transit Director

Service Programming

Andy Chambless

Video Director

Guy Chapman

Production Engineer

Daniel Mathis

Production Assistant LDP

Adam McMillan

Production Director

Erynn Taylor

Guest Services Coordinator LDP

Justin Thomas

Worship Music Director

Keeley Thompson

Communications Director


Josh Bayne

College Director

Jarrett Broome

Starting Point Coordinator LDP

Debbie Butler

Woman's Groups Director

Madison Davis

College Events LDP

Katie Morgan

Groups Coordinator LDP

Courtney Rue

Woman's Groups Director

Whit Smith

Married Groups & Men's Groups Director

Stephen Sowell

Married Groups & Starting Point Director

Ministry Services

Will Brewer

Facilities Director

Bronson Crawford

Stewardship Director

Scottlyn James

Financial Services Coordinator

Isabella Jones

Ministry Services/GlobalX Coordinator

Shawnté Sandle

Church Logistics Coordinator

Garrison Smith

Digital Information Director

Jordan Sneed

First Time Guest Coordinator